A Huge Thank You!

I had the most amazing surprise yesterday morning. As a teacher I have very much enjoyed watching my class this year flourish and shine. They have all made me so proud and have worked so hard. My favourite thing is to see the confidence of my children grow and to see them achieving their potential. I hope they remember this year fondly, as I will. 

Yesterday was not only such a lovely present but the bit that touched me most was the amount of effort and thought. They are truly MY children and MY class but for only two more days. I will miss them all. Thank you so much each and everyone of you! 

8 thoughts on “A Huge Thank You!

  1. Evie adores you and will miss you a lot next year too. Thank you for everything Mrs Lloyd, you have set the bar especially high for all their future teachers at Peters Hill. X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much! She is a lovely girl with an excellent personality as well as a great attitude towards school. I have loved having her xx

      Like

  2. Tuesday is going to be a sad day all round. Layla is really going to miss you too. Thank you for everything this year Mrs Lloyd. It has been a fantastic year. We just wanted to show you how much we appreciate all that you have done. So glad you liked it!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much Mrs Lloyd. Eva has really come on heaps and bounds this year. We really wish you were staying with them. Eva thinks so much of you. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah thank you! She really has. She’s a lovely hard working girl! She has definitely risen to the challenge this year. I will miss her very much! Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

